Carl and a Construction Worker (Pixars up)

Posted: August 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

Carl: I believe I made my position to your boss quite clear.  Construction Worker: You poured prune juice into his gas tank.  Carl: Yeah that was good. Here, let me talk to him. (talks into megaphone) You in the suit! Yes you! Take a bath, hippie!  Construction Worker: (grabs megaphone) I am not with him! (talks to Carl) This is serious! He’s out to get your house!  Carl: Tell your boss he can have our house!  Construction Worker: Really?  Carl: When I’m dead!” —Carl and a Construction Worker

Leave a Reply

