Vince’s Statement On The Kill Shot Book Tour

Posted: October 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

Vince’s Statement On The Kill Shot Book Tour
Monday, January 09, 2012

Dear Mitch Rapp fans,

I am sorry to announce that I will not be doing a book tour for the launch of Kill Shot. Post radiation my health has continued to improve, and I am feeling much better, but it is crucial that I conserve my energy and keep my immune system primed for the fight. I just had a very encouraging check up with my doctors and have started the next Rapp novel, which should be ready for publication this fall.

The novel brings Rapp back to the here and now. I’m excited to report that it’s off to a raging start. There’re a lot of bodies, some new bad guys and a couple of misguided, self-serving bureaucrats who are about to find out they’ve screwed with the wrong guy. We also lose someone in this book who we have grown to know and care about over the years.

I have already signed 2,500 copies of Kill Shot and we will announce in the next newsletter where you can purchase them (view list of retailers offering signed copies of Kill Shot). I will miss seeing all of you this time around.

Thank you for your support and keep the faith.

Best,
Vince Flynn

Leave a Reply

