I’m back! And it’s time to get Really Real.

Posted: April 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

Real World Healthy

Remember back on my very first post how I said I was really bad at blogging? Well, I think I proved that to be true.  However, in my multi-month absence, I’ve noticed how much I feel I really need to write this blog. I keep getting bombarded by articles and people saying “you must do THIS to be healthy!” It’s as if there is only ONE correct way to achieve that elusive “healthy.” And that annoys me to no end.

So here, in my come-back blog…I am going to give you my opinions on some of those naysayers. Because it’s my blog and I can. It is not my intent to offend anybody or say anybody is wrong. I just want to point out why I think these things are NOT the end-all-be-all of health.

1. Shakeology

I’m a firm believer that you should be able to get all necessary…

View original post 957 more words

Leave a Reply

