The New Cabinat as it stands (Irish Government) :July 2014

Posted: July 11, 2014 in Uncategorized
hoto Name Department E-mail
Enda Kenny Enda Kenny Taoiseach
Joan Burton Joan Burton Tánaiste & Minister for Social Protection
Michael Noonan Michael Noonan Finance
Brendan Howlin Brendan Howlin Public Expenditure & Reform
Richard Bruton Richard Bruton Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation
Image of Simon Coveney Simon Coveney

Agriculture, Food & Marine


Image of Simon Coveney Frances Fitzgerald Justice & Equality
James Reilly James Reilly Children and Youth Affairs  
Leo Varadkar Leo Varadkar Health minister’
Charlie Flanagan Charles Flanagan Foreign Affairs
Image of Jan O'Sullivan Jan O’Sullivan Education & Skills
Image of Alan Kelly Alan Kelly Environment, Community and Local Government
Alex White Alex White Communications, Energy and Natural Resources
Paschal Donohoe Paschal Donohoe Transport, Tourism and Sport
Heather Humphreys Heather Humphreys Arts, Heritage and Gaeltacht


– See more at:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s