You’ll never be Irish to some people…

Posted: July 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

JoeSoapBox

I was walking to the offie with a few mates the other day when we were stopped by two young lads in their mid to late teens. They were looking for a cigarette so we kindly obliged. One of them looked like he’d had a few cans already; cocky as hell, not a bother on him. A mate started chatting to them while I took a phone call. My other friends stood around waiting for us all to go our separate ways. Whilst on the phone I overheard one of the young lads say that he recognised me, I looked over and continued chatting into the phone. I didn’t expect what happened next.

My mate had grown tired of humouring them and it was approaching 10 so the two lads walked up past me, seeming like they were on their way. Suddenly, the cocky one started talking at me, ignoring…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

