Kildare team to face Galway in Tuam is Named

Posted: April 10, 2015 in Uncategorized


Eamonn Callaghan returns from suspension for Kildare’s make or break Division 2 fixture against Galway in Tuam tomorrow.

The Naas man has been named at top of the right by Jason Ryan having missed last weekend’s nail-biting 1-12 to 1-9 victory over neighbours Laois.

Niall Kelly misses out after picking up an injury in the Leinster U-21 final defeat to Dublin mid-week.

  1. Mark Donnellan Maynooth
  2. Oillie Lyons Celbridge
  3. Mick O’Grady Celbridge
  4. Ciaran Fitzpatrick Kilcock
  5. Peter Kelly Two Mile House
  6. Fergal Conway Celbridge
  7. Emmet Bolton Eadestown
  8. Gary White Sarsfields
  9. Paul Cribbin Johnstownbridge
  10. Keith Cribbin Johnstownbridge
  11. Eoghan O’Flaherty
  12. Fionn Dowling Suncroft
  13. Eamonn Callaghan Naas
  14. Padraig Fogarty St Laurences
  15. Alan Smith Sarsfields

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s